What Should You Know About The Various Microsoft Dynamics 365 Certifications?

Photo of author

By Kaleem Ullah

This blog article discusses the different Microsoft Dynamics 365 certifications that are available and what you need for each. Many people believe that there will soon be an AI-driven, machine-supported age where humans won’t have to compete or work at low-paying jobs in order to survive. While it is true that companies can do far less with technology today than they could find themselves someday without it, it still takes human brainpower to provide the information consumers need and creative ways companies can improve their services and products.

What is a Microsoft Dynamics 365 Certification?

Microsoft Dynamics 365 is a powerful online business platform that enables organizations to manage their finances, resources, and customers more effectively. There are a variety of Microsoft Dynamics 365 certifications that can help you advance your career.

The most common Microsoft Dynamics 365 certification is the Microsoft Dynamics CRM 2017 Certification. This certification can help you qualify for a number of jobs in the accounting and consulting industries.

There are also many other certifications available that may be relevant to your career path. For example, the Microsoft Dynamics AX 2012 Certification can help you qualify for positions in the financial services industry. The list of available certifications is growing all the time, so be sure to check out the current lineup at Microsoft Learning.

If you are interested in pursuing a Microsoft Dynamics 365 certification, be sure to study up on the different courses that are available at Microsoft Learning. There are a variety of courses that will teach you about all aspects of the platform, from finance to customer relationship management (CRM).

Types of Certification

There are several types of Microsoft Dynamics certifications. These certifications can help you gain different skills and knowledge in the program.

The most common type of Microsoft Dynamics certification is the Microsoft Dynamics CRM (CRM) certification. This certification is designed to give you knowledge and skills for working with the program. It covers basic concepts such as customer management, sales processes, and financial management.

Other common types of Microsoft Dynamics certifications include the certification from Microsoft Dynamics AX (AX), the certification from Microsoft Dynamics CX (CX), and the certification from Microsoft Dynamics GP (GP). These certifications are designed to give you deep knowledge and skills in specific areas of the program. For example, the certification from Microsoft Dynamics AX gives you knowledge and skills in working with all aspects of the program, while the certification from Microsoft Dynamics GP focuses on Knowledge Management.

There are also a few rarer types of certification, such as the certification from Bromwell Software, Inc. This certification is designed to give you skills in creating custom applications using Microsoft Dynamics software. It is not available through any standard training programs. Instead, it must be obtained through special training programs that Bromwell offers.


If you’re interested in learning about Microsoft Dynamics, there are a number of resources available to help you. One of the easiest ways to learn about dynamics is to take a certification course. There are a variety of certifications available, including the Microsoft Dynamics CRM PMP Certification, which is offered by Microsoft Learning.

Another way to learn about dynamics is through self-study materials. You can find books and online courses that will teach you all about dynamics. Alternatively, you can join online communities that focus on specific aspects of the software. These communities are a great way to ask questions and get help from other users.

Whatever route you choose, be sure to research which resources are most appropriate for your level of knowledge and experience. There are plenty of options available to help you learn about Microsoft Dynamics.

Qualifications vs. Certifications

When it comes to Microsoft Dynamics Certifications, there are a few things you need to keep in mind. First of all, qualifications are different from certifications. Qualifications are simply skills that you have. For example, if you have a qualification in Microsoft Dynamics, that means you have the skill and know how to use Microsoft Dynamics. A certification, on the other hand, is an official document that shows that you have learned and mastered the subject matter of a certification program.

There are many different certification programs available for Microsoft Dynamics. Some of these programs require you to take exams and pass them in order to receive a certification. Other programs offer certificates that can be awarded after you complete certain modules or courses. It is important to know which certification program is right for you before you enroll in it.

Once you have decided which program is right for you, it is time to start working on your qualifications. This will involve studying the content of the program and completing the required exams. Once you have completed your qualifications, it is time to start preparing for the certification exams. These exams are difficult and will test your knowledge of the program material. If you pass the certification exams, you will be able to receive your certified certificate.


Microsoft Dynamics NAV is a powerful and versatile tool that can be used for a variety of business-critical applications. If you’re looking to maximize its potential, it’s important that you understand the various certifications that are available in relation to Microsoft Dynamics NAV. By acquiring these certifications, you’ll be able to prove your knowledge and understanding of the software and equip yourself with the skills required to build robust and reliable systems.