PSL 5 Schedule 2020

Pakistan Super League 2020 schedule released Pakistan Cricket Board has announced the schedule of the Pakistan Super League 2020. All 34 matches of the tournament, which will be played from February 20 to March 22, will be played at 4 different stadiums across the country.   Chairman PCB says that after hosting Test cricket in … Read more