Incognito Mode in Google Maps

Incognito Mode in Google Maps

Google launches incognito mode in for google maps generally, users’ location history is saved in Google Maps. Google will not save users’ locations when this mode is turned on. With this feature introduced for the Android app, users use Google Maps without locating location history.

Let’s show you how this mode can be turned on in Google Maps.

 

  • First, open Google Maps on your mobile phone.
  • Then tap on the profile photo.
  • Turn on incognito mode here.

 

It can be turned off with the same procedure. As mentioned earlier this mode is only for Android users. It will be introduced later for iOS users.

Newsnblogs

Newsnblogs is a global media company, focusing on business, investing, technology, entrepreneurship, leadership, and lifestyle.

Leave a Comment